The rotation on this tape has been pretty heavy. Audible Doctor comes through with some nice joints.  Here's the word from them:

The Summer Tape is the second installment of The Audible Doctor’s “Seasons” series. The project is entirely produced by The Audible Doctor and features vocals from Oddisee, Hassaan Mackey, Guilty Simpson, Edo. G, Kurious, Chaundon & more, as well as an exclusive track featuring Del The Funky Homosapien & Homeboy Sandman which is only available on the cassette. On the B-Side of the cassette you’ll find the first of The Audible Doctor’s “Seasons” series, “The Winter Tape” which features Has-Lo & J NiCS.

Each cassette comes with a download card to download the mp3s of both
The Summer & The Winter Tapes.

Side A: The Summer Tape
1. “Wings Part 2” Feat. Francesca
2. “The Vibe” Feat. Oddisee & Hassaan Mackey
3. “Get ‘Em” Feat. Guilty Simpson
4. “The Roster” Feat. Edo. G
5. “Shiny Things” Feat. Davenport Grimes
6. “Thought Of You” Feat. Kurious
7. “Dirty Nigga” Feat. Chaundon
8. “Underdog” Feat. Del The Funky Homosapien & Homeboy Sandman (Cassette Exclusive)

Side B: The Winter Tape
1. “The Winter” Feat. Davenport Grimes
2. “On The Rock” Feat. Has-Lo
3. “Bars Of Death” Feat. J NiCS
4. “The Last Song”
5. “Bars Of Death Remix” Feat. J NiCS

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.